On-Air Schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Starting Programmer Since Recent
12:00am Brian B. (alt. weeks)
Kyon Sparks (alt. weeks)
5:00am El Mundo Musical (alt. weeks)
Deisy - El Mundo Musical (alt. weeks)
7:00am The Professor 2016 playlist
9:00am Pete Metz 1997 playlist
12:00pm Shelby 2018 playlist
3:00pm Devon 2011 playlist
6:00pm Ron 2001 playlist
9:00pm Calin (alt. weeks)
Riley (alt. weeks)

WYCE Programmer Hall of Fame

2017 marked WYCE's 30th anniversary of broadcasting an eclectic music mix. On that occasion, a Veteran's Committee of volunteer programmers was formed to select distinguished peers as members of WYCE's Programmer Hall of Fame. Click on the image to read more.

  • Capt'n Kurt Class of 2017
  • Dick Destiny Class of 2017
  • Don Missad: Lifetime Achievement Award Class of 2018
  • Jules / Julie Swanson Class of 2018
  • Mike Scot Class of 2018
  • Nanette O'Connell Class of 2017
  • The Driver - Gregg Adelman Class of 2018
  • Oscar Zuniga: Lifetime Achievement Award Class of 2017